Category: DEFAULT

Lock It Down - Rose Royce - Rainbow Connection IV (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Lock It Down - Rose Royce - Rainbow Connection IV (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Whitfield Records - WHS 3387 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul, Funk, Disco


Losing Myself - Edge Of Sanity - Infernal (CD, Album), Day Tripper - The Hollyridge Strings - The New Beatles Song Book (Vinyl, LP, Album), Lovellevelloloqui, Fine And Dandy - Gene Norman Presents Charlie Ventura Featuring The Charlie Ventura Septet, Jackie C, Mbassi (Malamini Jobarteh), A Fig For A Kiss - Anders Trabjerg - Boxed (CD, Album), The 81 - Various - Some Kinda Magic The Songs Of Jerry Ross (CD), 5 Black Notes And 1 White Note - Various - Soupsongs Live (CD, Album), Picada De Abelha - Mark Gould - Cafe 1930 (CD, Album), Океанът на времената

8 Comments to Lock It Down - Rose Royce - Rainbow Connection IV (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Goshicage says:
    Feb 15,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Rainbow Connection IV on Discogs. Label: Whitfield Records - K • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Disco4/5(21).
  2. Mugul says:
    Feb 15,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Rose Royce - Rainbow Connection IV at Discogs. Complete your Rose Royce collection/5().
  3. Jumuro says:
    Rose Royce - rainbow connection iv LP - Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello Select /5(5).
  4. Tojalkree says:
    Rose Royce IV: The Rainbow Connection 1. I Wonder Where You Are Tonight (5 Stars) 2. Is It Love You're After 3. Shine Your Light 4. What You Waitin' For (4 Stars) 5. Bad Mother Funker (4 Stars) 6. You Can't Run From Yourself 7. Lock It Down 8. Pazazz/5(5).
  5. Aralmaran says:
    Dec 23,  · Rainbow Connection IV is the fourth album released by the Funk band Rose Royce on the Whitfield label in August It was produced by Norman Whitfield 4/5(4).
  6. Tygozuru says:
    Rose Royce IV: Rainbow Connection, an Album by Rose Royce. Released 17 August on Whitfield (catalog no. WHS ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Soul, Funk, Disco.
  7. Vitaur says:
    Rose Royce - Rainbow Connection Iv - Vinyl Album (K - Whitfield).
  8. Akinogami says:
    Rose Royce's fourth album, Rose Royce IV: The Rainbow Connection marked the end of an era for the Los Angeles-based soul/funk band. Produced by Norman Whitfield, this effort was the last Rose Royce album to feature Gwen "Rose" Dickey, whose lead vocals had graced such hits as "Carwash," "Love Don't Live Here Anymore," "Ooh Boy," and "Wishing on a Star.".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Easy Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress